Contact the Board
 
You can contact school board members through the email addresses below. Please copy the superintendent on emails to school board members to allow for appropriate addressing of any issues or concerns as quickly as possible. The superintendent can be reached at sbutz@sedelco.org
 
 
All school board members can be reached at board@sedelco.org.
 
Ms. Theresa Harris-Johnson – tjohnson@sedelco.org

Dr. Sharon Wilson – swilson@sedelco.org

Mrs. Tanya Cavalieri – tcavalieri@sedelco.org

Mrs. Tammi Forbes – tforbes@sedelco.org

Mrs. Dorothy Gallagher – dgallagher@sedelco.org

Mr. Edward McBride – emcbride@sedelco.org

Ms. Sheree Monroe – smonroe@sedelco.org

Mrs. Cynthia Williams – cwilliams@sedelco.org

Mr. Donald Young – dyoung@sedelco.org

 
Please allow 10 Business Days for a response.

 

For all urgent matters, please contact Michele Fetterolf at 610-522-4300 extension 5328.

Last Modified on May 12, 2016
CLOSE