School Board

Front row from left: Tanya Cavalieri, Dr. Sharon Wilson, Vice President, Theresa Harris-Johnson, President,
Cynthia Williams, and Dorothy Gallagher. Back row from left: Dr. Stephen D. Butz, Superintendent,
Tammi Forbes, Donald J. Young, Abdulai Gassama, Student Representative, Edward McBride,
Sherri Monroe, and Eniolaye Ajiboye, Student Representative.
 
 
Southeast Delco Board of School Directors

 
 Ms. Theresa Harris-Johnson, President tjohnson@sedelco.org
 Dr. Sharon Wilson, Vice President
 swilson@sedelco.org 
 Ms. Tanya Cavalieri
 tcavalieri@sedelco.org
 Mrs. Tammi Forbes
 tforbes@sedelco.org
 Mrs. Dorothy Gallagher
 dgallagher@sedelco.org
 Mr. Edward McBride
 emcbride@sedelco.org
 Ms. Sheree Monroe
 smonroe@sedelco.org
 Mrs. Cynthia Williams
 cwilliams@sedelco.org
 Mr. Donald J. Young
 dyoung@sedelco.org
 Dr. Stephen D. Butz, Superintendent
 
 Miss
Eniolaye Ajiboye
, Student Representative

 
 Mr. Abdulai Gassama, Student Representative 
Last Modified on February 15, 2017
CLOSE