Staff List
Guidance
Mrs. Conroy (x4534)  tconroy@sedelco.org                                                                   
 
Nurse
Mrs. Sawyer (X4540) rsawyer@sedelco.org
 
First Grade Team                                                                                                       
Rm. 1- Mazzella (x4501) kmazzella@sedelco.org                                              
Rm. 2- Teehan (x4502)  jteehan@sedelco.org                                                      
Rm. 3- Kirk (x4503)  kkirk@sedelco.org    
Rm. 8- Baggio (4508) mbaggio@sedelco.org
 
Second Grade Team                                                             
Rm. 4 -  (x4504) 
Rm. 6 - Hochman (x4506) ihochman@sedelco.org                                                                                        
Rm. 10 - Garnett (x4510) mgarnett@sedelco.org
 
Third Grade Team                                                                                                       
Rm. 9- Stilley (x4509)  astilley@sedelco.org                                                 
Rm. 11- Knox (x4511)      rknox@sedelco.org                                                       
Rm. 13- McFillin (x4513)  mmcfillin@sedelco.org                                             
                                                                                                                                 
Fourth Grade Team                                                                                                             
Rm. 19- Cook (x4519)  dcook@sedelco.org                                                                   
Rm. 20- Moors (x4520)  mmoors@sedelco.org                                                          
Rm. 21- Kaufmann (x4521)  akaufmann@sedelco.org                                               
 
Fifth Grade Team 
Rm. 14- Harvey (x4514)  eharvey@sedelco.org
Rm. 17- Akrie (x4517)  sakrie@sedelco.org
Rm. 18- Povey (x4518)  cpovey@sedelco.org
 
Sixth Grade Team
Rm. 65- McHenry- Science /  Social Studies (x4565)  dmchenry@sedelco.org
Rm. 67- Garro- Language Arts (x4567)  kgarro@sedelco.org
Rm. 68- Swoyer- Mathematics (x4568)  sswoyer@sedelco.org

Seventh Grade Team
Rm. 70 - Shafer - Mathematics (x4570)  ashafer@sedelco.org
Rm. 72 - Basile - Language Arts (x4572)  bbasile@sedelco.org
Rm. 73 - Berman - Science (x4573)  bberman@sedelco.org 
Rm. 74 - Roth - Social Studies (x4574)  troth@sedelco.org
 
Eighth Grade Team
Rm. 73 - Berman- Science (x4573)  bberman@sedelco.org 
Rm. 74 - Roth - Social Studies (x4574)  troth@sedelco.org
Rm. 75 - Wentworth - Mathematics (x4575) swentworth@sedelco.org
Rm. 76 - Perry - Language Arts (x4576)  lperry@sedelco.org
 
Interventionists for Reading / Mathematics
Rm. 6- Youngblood (x4506)  tyoungblood@sedelco.org
Rm. 22- Testa- (x4522)  ctesta@sedelco.org 
Rm. 22- Thomas- (4522) hthomas@sedelco.org
 
Special Area Teachers                                                                                                        
Art - T. Chambers (x4515 )  tchambers@sedelco.org
Library - Ramos- (x4523)  kramos@sedelco.org
Music - Angelucci (x4516)  jangelucci@sedelco.org
Physical Education (x4578)  R. Chambers rchambers@sedelco.org
DiFabrizio-  jdifabrizio@sedelco.org 
 
Special Education Teachers
Grades 1 & 2:K. Wilson (x4506) kwilson@sedelco.org
Grades 3 & 4: V. Majeski (x4566) vcalabrese@sedelco.org
Grades 5 & 6: S. Carvin (x4566) scarvin@sedelco.org 
Grades 7 & 8: A. Stevenson (x4566) astevenson@sedelco.org
 
Grades 1 - 8: D. Lanphear (x4544) dlanphear@sedelco.org
Grades 1 - 8 Gifted Support C. DiMaggio (x4507) cdimaggio@sedelco.org
 
Special Education Teachers
Grades 1 - 3 ES - M. Ries (x4512) mries@sedelco.org
Grades 4 - 6 ES - P. Green (x4571) pgreen@sedelco.org
Grades 7 & 8 ES - D. Busch (x4569) dbusch@sedelco.org
 
English Language Learning (ELL)
Gr. 1-8- Toth (x4525) stoth@dciu.org
 
Speech Pathologist
Gr. 1-8: Berlingo (x45 )  aberlingo @sedelco.org 
CLOSE